Skip to primary navigation Skip to content

An Examination of DOE's Clean Technology Programs

Date: Wednesday, June 15, 2011 Time: 02:00 PM Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building Washington DC 20515

Opening Statements

Ranking Member of the Energy and Environment Subcommittee Brad Miller

Ranking Member Eddie Bernice Johnson


Dr. Arun Majumdar, Acting Under Secretary for Energy, and Director, Advanced Research Projects Agency - Energy, U.S. Department of Energy


Dr. Henry Kelly, Acting Assistant Secretary, Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy, U.S. Department of Energy


Mr. David Frantz, Director, Loan Guarantee Program Office, U.S. Department of Energy