Skip to primary navigation Skip to content

America’s Seed Fund: A Review of SBIR and STTR

Subcommittee on Research and Technology Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Time: 02:00 PM Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building

Opening Statements 

Chairwoman Haley Stevens (D-MI) of the Subcommittee on Research and Technology

Chairwoman Eddie Bernice Johnson (D-TX)


Dr. Dawn Tilbury, Assistant Director, Directorate of Engineering; National Science Foundation [Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Maryann Feldman, S.K. Heninger Distinguished Professor of Public Policy, Department of Public Policy; Adjunct Professor of Finance, Kenan-Flagler Business School; Faculty Director, CREATE, Kenan Institute of Private Enterprise; The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill [Truth in Testimony]

Mr. Nicholas Cucinelli, Chief Executive Officer, Endectra LLC [Truth in Testimony]

Dr. Johnny Park, Chief Executive Officer, Wabash Heartland Innovation Network [Truth in Testimony]