Skip to primary navigation Skip to content

Advancing the Next Generation of Solar and Wind Energy Technologies

Subcommittee on Energy Date: Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Time: 10:00 AM Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building

Opening Statements

Chairman Conor Lamb (D-PA) of the Subcommittee on Energy

Chairwoman Eddie Bernice Johnson (D-TX)


Dr. Peter Green, Science and Technology Officer and Deputy Laboratory Director, National   Renewable Energy Laboratory [Truth in Testimony]

Ms. Abby Hopper, Esq., President and CEO of the Solar Energy Industries Association [Truth in Testimony]

Mr. Kenny Stein, Esq., Director of Policy for the Institute for Energy Research [Truth in Testimony]

Mr. Tom Kiernan, President and CEO of the American Wind Energy Association [Truth in Testimony]