Skip to primary navigation Skip to content

Advancing Coal Research and Development for a Secure Energy Future

Date: Thursday, October 13, 2011 Time: 02:00 PM Location: 2318 Rayburn House Office Building Washington DC 20515

Opening Statements

Ranking Member Brad Miller


Mr. Scott Klara, Deputy Lab Director, National Energy Technology Laboratory, Department of Energy

Ms. Janet Gellici - Chief Executive Officer, American Coal Council

Mr. Nick AkinsPresident, American Electric Power

Mr. David FoerterExecutive Director, Institute of Clean Air Companies

Mr. Stu DaltonSenior Government Representative-Generation, Electric Power Research Institute