Energy and Environment Subcommittee Hearing - Fostering Quality Science at EPA: Perspectives on Common Sense Reform – Day II

Subcommittee on Energy | 2318 Rayburn House Office Building Washington, D.C. 20515 | Feb 3, 2012 10:00am


Mr. Daniel Greenbaum, President and Chief Executive Officer, Health Effects Institute
Dr. Deborah Swackhamer, Professor, Environmental Health Sciences, University of Minnesota, and Chairwoman, EPA Science Advisory Board
Mr. Michael Walls, Vice President, Regulatory and Technical Affairs, American Chemistry Council
Dr. Richard Belzer, President, Regulatory Checkbook
Dr. Jerald Schnoor, Allen S. Henry Chair in Engineering, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Iowa
Dr. S. Stanley Young, Assistant Director for Bioinformatics, National Institute of Statistical Sciences