Subcommittee on Technology and Innovation Hearing - Sustainable, Energy Efficient Transportation Infrastructure

2318 Rayburn House Office Building Washington, DC 20515 | Jun 24, 2008 10:00am to 12:00pm


Mr. Paul Brubaker is the Administrator of the Research and Innovative Technology Administration (RITA) of the U.S. Department of Transportation.

Mr. Randell Iwasaki is the Chief Deputy Director of the California Department of Transportation (Caltrans).

Dr. Robert Bertini, P.E. is the Director of the Oregon Transportation Research and Education Consortium (OTREC).

Mr. Gerald Voigt, P.E. is the President and CEO of the American Concrete Pavement Association.

Dr. Christopher Poe, P.E. is the Assistant Agency Director and Director of the Center on Tolling Research at the Texas Transportation Institute.