Subcommittee on Technology and Innovation - “Bayh-Dole – The Next 25 Years”

2318 Rayburn House Office Building Washington, DC 20515 | Jul 17, 2007 1:00pm to 3:00pm


Mr. Arundeep S. Pradhan is Director of Technology and Research Collaborations at
Oregon Health & Science University.

Dr. Susan B. Butts is Senior Director of External Science and Technology Programs at
The Dow Chemical Company.

Mr. Wayne C. Johnson is Vice President, Worldwide University Relations at Hewlett-
Packard Company.

Dr. Mark A. Lemley is Professor of Law at Stanford Law School, and Director of the
Stanford Program in Law, Science and Technology.

Dr. Mark G. Allen is Professor in the School of Electrical and Computing Engineering
at Georgia Institute of Technology, and co-founder and Chief Technology Officer of
CardioMEMS, Inc.