Subcommittee on Space and Aeronautics - The Federal Aviation Administration's R&D Budget Priorities for Fiscal Year 2008

Subcommittee on Space | 2318 Rayburn House Office Building Washington, DC 20515 | Mar 22, 2007 10:00am


Ms. Victoria Cox
Operations Planning Services
Air Traffic Organization
Federal Aviation Administration

Dr. R. John Hansman
Professor of Aeronautics & Astronautics and Engineering Systems
Director, MIT International Center for Air Transportation
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Dr. Donald J. Wuebbles
Professor, Department of Atmospheric Sciences
Executive Coordinator, School of Earth, Society, and Environment
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Steve Alterman
Cargo Airline Association