Subcommittee on Energy and Environment Hearing - Research, Education and Training Programs to Facilitate Adoption of Solar Energy Technologies

Subcommittee on Energy | 2318 Rayburn House Office Building Washington, DC 20515 | Jun 19, 2007 10:00am to 12:00pm


Mr. Herbert Hayden is the Arizona Public Service (APS) Solar Technology Coordinator

Mr. Rhone Resch is the President of the Solar Energy Industries Association (SEIA)

Ms. Jane Weissman is the Executive Director of the Interstate Renewable Energy Council (IREC), and the Vice-Chair of the North American Board of Certified Energy Practitioners (NABCEP)

Prof. Joseph Sarubbi is the Chair of the Building Systems Technology Department at Hudson Valley Community College

Dr. David Arvizu is the Director of the Department of Energy’s National Renewable Energy Laboratory