Subcommittee on Energy and Environment Hearing - echnology Research and Development Efforts Related to the Energy and Water Linkage

Subcommittee on Energy | 2318 Rayburn House Office Building Washington, DC 20515 | Jul 9, 2009 10:00am to 12:00pm


Dr. Kristina M. Johnson, Under Secretary of Energy

Ms. Anu Mittal, Director, Natural Resources and Environment at the U.S. Government Accountability Office (GAO)

Dr. Bryan Hannegan, Vice President, Environment & Generation for the Electric Power Research Institute

Mr. Terry Murphy, President of SolarReserve

Mr. Richard L. Stanley, Vice President, Engineering Division with GE Energy