Subcommittee on Energy and Environment Hearing - Examining Federal Vehicle Technology Research and Development Programs

Subcommittee on Energy | 2318 Rayburn House Office Building Washington, DC 20515 | Mar 24, 2009 10:00am to 12:00pm


Mr. Steven Chalk, Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary, Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy , U.S. Department of Energy

Dr. Kathryn Clay, Director of Research , Alliance of Automobile Manufacturers

Mr. Anthony Greszler, Vice President of Government and Industry Relations , Volvo Powertrain North America; Member, 21st Century Truck Partnership Executive Committee

Dr. John H. Johnson, Presidential Professor of Mechanical Engineering, Michigan Technological University; Chair, +National Academies Committee to Review the 21st Century Truck Partnership

Mr. Thomas C. Baloga, Vice President of Engineering U.S., BMW of North America