Energy and Enviornment Subcommittee Field Hearing - Options and Opportunities for Onsite Renewable Energy Integration

Subcommittee on Energy | Dirksen Federal Courthouse, 219 S. Dearborn Street Chicago, Illinois 60604 | Nov 15, 2010 9:30am


Mr. Joseph Ostafi IV, Regional Leader for the Science and Technology Division, Group Vice President of HOK.

Mr. Michael Lopez, Director of Facility Operations, Bolingbrook High School, Valley View School District, Illinois.

Mr. Daniel Cheifetz, Chief Executive Officer, Indie Energy Systems Company.

Dr. Jeffrey P. Chamberlain, Department Head, Electrochemical Energy Storage, Energy Storage Major Initiative Leader, Chemical Sciences and Engineering Division, Argonne National Laboratory.

Ms. Martha G. VanGeem, PE, Principal Engineer & Group Manager, Building Science and Sustainability, CTL Group.